Contact

 
JJK139.JPG

Mailing Address:

1804 Garnet Avenue, Suite 326,
San Diego CA 92109

Office Address:

3725 Talbot St. Ste 2
San Diego CA 92106

Jamie Grant

Chief Operations Officer
jamie@jjknoxwine.com
619.818.1179

Jennifer Carruthers

Chief Marketing & Sales
jennifer@jjknoxwine.com
c: 619.818.3091
o: 619.818.1179

Kyle Knox

Chief Sales & Marketing
kyle@jjknoxwine.com
c: 619.871.8158
o: 619.818.1179

Daniel Morando

Fine Wine Sales - San Diego
daniel@jjknoxwine.com
c: 619.228.6906
o: 619.818.1179

Rusti Gilbert

Fine Wine Sales & Hungarian Specialist
rusti@jjknoxwine.com
c: 760.212.7826
o: 619.818.1179

Wes Kollar

Fine Wine Sales - Orange County
wes@hillfamilyestate.com
c: 714.240.2318
o: 619.818.1179

Carin Reasor

Director of All Things JJK
carin@jjknoxwine.com
619.818.1179